Biology Department

       
Mr. Raymond Knight
rknight@cec.edu.bs
Biology
Head of Department
Grade 9.T (HR)
Mr. Ronald Boodoo
rboodoo@cec.edu.bs
Biology
Mrs. Carniqua King-Rolle
ckingrolle@cec.edu.bs

General Science

Grade 8.O (HR)
  
Mr. Ajith Kumar
akumar@cec.edu.bs
Physics
Mr. Vinu Sebastian
vsebastian@cec.edu.bs
Chemistry
     

Business and Computer Studies Department
       
Ms. Heather Iphill
hiphill@cec.edu.bs
Accounts, Economics and Information Technology
Grade 10.O (HR)
Ms. Renee McSweeney
rmcsweeney@cec.edu.bs
Office Procedures and Information Technology
Grade 12.R (HR)
Mr. Jose Cecil Magno
jmagno@cec.edu.bs
Information Technology
Mr. Brian Tappin
btappin@cec.edu.bs
Economics
Grade 9.O (HR)

English Department
       
Mrs. Pauline Bain
pbain@cec.edu.bs
Language and Literature
Head of Department

Grade 11.T (HR)
Ms. Anthea Hemmings
ahemmings@cec.edu.bs
Language and Literature

Grade 11.R (HR)
Ms. Robyn Munroe
rmunroe@cec.edu.bs
English Language
Grade 7.C (HR)
Ms. Janell Watkins
jwatkins@cec.edu.bs
English Language
Grade 8.R (HR)
 
Mrs. Xan-xi Bethel-Sweeting
xan-xi.bethel-sweeting@cec.edu.bs
English Language
Ms. Anatha Morris
amorris@cec.edu.bs
English Language

Grade 10.O (HR)
   

Fine Arts and Technical Studies Department
Ms. Abby Smith
abby.smith@cec.edu.bs
Art and Design
Mr. Ireneo Ajero
iajero@cec.edu.bs
Art and Design, Craft
Dr. Monique Marshall
mmarshall@cec.edu.bs
Cosmetology
Mr. Jacob McPhee
jmcphee@cec.edu.bs
Music
Mrs. Shona Moss-Knowles
sknowles@cec.edu.bs
Craft
Ms. Garineach Kelly
garineach.kelly@cec.edu.bs

Food and Nutrition/Family and Consumer Science
Mr. Ravin Wilson
rwilson@cec.edu.bs
Auto Mechanics and
Electrical Installation
Mr. Carl Johnson
carl.johnson@cec.edu.bs
Music

Math Department
       
Ms. Teresine Minnis
tminnis@cec.edu.bs
Math
Head of Department
Grade 10.T (HR)
Mr. Patrick Abaidoo
patrick.abaidoo@cec.edu.bs
Math
Grade 7.R (HR)
Mr. Peter Smith
psmith@cec.edu.bs
Mathematics
Grade 11.O (HR)
Mr. Ajith Kumar
akumar@cec.edu.bs
Math
 

Physical Education Department
       
 

Coach Ashley Smith
asmith@cec.edu.bs
Head of Department
Physical Education

Coach Renaldo Knowles
renaldo.knowles@cec.edu.bs

Physical Education
 

Religion Department
       
Mr. Marcel T. Sherman
msherman@cec.edu.bs
Religion
Department Head
Rev. Fr. Anselm Russell
arussell@cec.edu.bs
AP Religion
Ms. Brenda Watkins
bwatkins@cec.edu.bs
Religion
Grade 7.T (HR)
Mr. Nicholas Bentsi-Sam
nicholas.bentsi-sam@cec.edu.bs

Religion

Grade 8.O (HR)

Social Studies Department

       
Mrs. Elizabeth Morrison
emorrison@cec.edu.bs
Head of Department
Social Studies
Grade 8.T (HR)
Mr. Brian Tappin
btappin@cec.edu.bs
Social Studies/Geography
Grade 9.O (HR)
Mrs. Xan-xi Bethel-Sweeting
xan-xi.bethel-sweeting@cec.edu.bs
Civics
Grade 12.O (HR)
Mrs. Eleanor Welch
ewelch@cec.edu.bs
Social Studies
Grade 7.O (HR)

Spanish Department
       
  Sra. Denise Ali-Gibson
agibson@cec.edu.bs
Head of Department
Spanish
Grade 12.T (HR)
Sra. Yvette Sweeting
ysweeting@cec.edu.bs
Spanish
Grade 9.R(HR)
 
       

       
.:: Aquinas College, Nassau, Bahamas ::.

Biology Department

       
Mr. Raymond Knight
rknight@cec.edu.bs
Biology
Head of Department
Grade 9.T (HR)
Mr. Ronald Boodoo
rboodoo@cec.edu.bs
Biology
Mrs. Carniqua King-Rolle
ckingrolle@cec.edu.bs

General Science

Grade 8.O (HR)
  
Mr. Ajith Kumar
akumar@cec.edu.bs
Physics
Mr. Vinu Sebastian
vsebastian@cec.edu.bs
Chemistry
     

Business and Computer Studies Department
       
Ms. Heather Iphill
hiphill@cec.edu.bs
Accounts, Economics and Information Technology
Grade 10.O (HR)
Ms. Renee McSweeney
rmcsweeney@cec.edu.bs
Office Procedures and Information Technology
Grade 12.R (HR)
Mr. Jose Cecil Magno
jmagno@cec.edu.bs
Information Technology
Mr. Brian Tappin
btappin@cec.edu.bs
Economics
Grade 9.O (HR)

English Department
       
Mrs. Pauline Bain
pbain@cec.edu.bs
Language and Literature
Head of Department

Grade 11.T (HR)
Ms. Anthea Hemmings
ahemmings@cec.edu.bs
Language and Literature

Grade 11.R (HR)
Ms. Robyn Munroe
rmunroe@cec.edu.bs
English Language
Grade 7.C (HR)
Ms. Janell Watkins
jwatkins@cec.edu.bs
English Language
Grade 8.R (HR)
 
Mrs. Xan-xi Bethel-Sweeting
xan-xi.bethel-sweeting@cec.edu.bs
English Language
Ms. Anatha Morris
amorris@cec.edu.bs
English Language

Grade 10.O (HR)
   

Fine Arts and Technical Studies Department
Ms. Abby Smith
abby.smith@cec.edu.bs
Art and Design
Mr. Ireneo Ajero
iajero@cec.edu.bs
Art and Design, Craft
Dr. Monique Marshall
mmarshall@cec.edu.bs
Cosmetology
Mr. Jacob McPhee
jmcphee@cec.edu.bs
Music
Mrs. Shona Moss-Knowles
sknowles@cec.edu.bs
Craft
Ms. Garineach Kelly
garineach.kelly@cec.edu.bs

Food and Nutrition/Family and Consumer Science
Mr. Ravin Wilson
rwilson@cec.edu.bs
Auto Mechanics and
Electrical Installation
Mr. Carl Johnson
carl.johnson@cec.edu.bs
Music

Math Department
       
Ms. Teresine Minnis
tminnis@cec.edu.bs
Math
Head of Department
Grade 10.T (HR)
Mr. Patrick Abaidoo
patrick.abaidoo@cec.edu.bs
Math
Grade 7.R (HR)
Mr. Peter Smith
psmith@cec.edu.bs
Mathematics
Grade 11.O (HR)
Mr. Ajith Kumar
akumar@cec.edu.bs
Math
 

Physical Education Department
       
 

Coach Ashley Smith
asmith@cec.edu.bs
Head of Department
Physical Education

Coach Renaldo Knowles
renaldo.knowles@cec.edu.bs

Physical Education
 

Religion Department
       
Mr. Marcel T. Sherman
msherman@cec.edu.bs
Religion
Department Head
Rev. Fr. Anselm Russell
arussell@cec.edu.bs
AP Religion
Ms. Brenda Watkins
bwatkins@cec.edu.bs
Religion
Grade 7.T (HR)
Mr. Nicholas Bentsi-Sam
nicholas.bentsi-sam@cec.edu.bs

Religion

Grade 8.O (HR)

Social Studies Department

       
Mrs. Elizabeth Morrison
emorrison@cec.edu.bs
Head of Department
Social Studies
Grade 8.T (HR)
Mr. Brian Tappin
btappin@cec.edu.bs
Social Studies/Geography
Grade 9.O (HR)
Mrs. Xan-xi Bethel-Sweeting
xan-xi.bethel-sweeting@cec.edu.bs
Civics
Grade 12.O (HR)
Mrs. Eleanor Welch
ewelch@cec.edu.bs
Social Studies
Grade 7.O (HR)

Spanish Department
       
  Sra. Denise Ali-Gibson
agibson@cec.edu.bs
Head of Department
Spanish
Grade 12.T (HR)
Sra. Yvette Sweeting
ysweeting@cec.edu.bs
Spanish
Grade 9.R(HR)